I wanted to know if once the keys are disabled, through ‘settings/[project]/projects/[project]/keys/’ > “Client keys” > “Disable”, the events arriving to the sentry servers are discarded without increasing the quota or not.
Also I wanted to know what kind of problems my app (react native) might have in trying to log errors with:
- a disabled key.
- a deleted sentry project / account.
Thanks in advance