Just a few minutes ago I logged in to my Sentry account and was greeted with a “Create New Organization” prompt. I followed the prompt but it looks like all of my previous projects and organization have been deleted or are not visible. Does anyone have any insight in to this?
I’ve been using Sentry flawlessly for over a year. Today I updated the sentry-cli using Homebrew, went to log in to Sentry, and everything was gone.