sentry.exceptions.InvalidConfiguration: Error 111 connecting to redis:6380. Connection refused

Hello All,

I am new to Sentry and I am trying to install Sentry on our on-premise server, but I get the error as below.

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/local/bin/sentry”, line 8, in
sys.exit(main())
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/sentry/runner/init.py”, line 165, in main
cli(prog_name=get_prog(), obj={}, max_content_width=100)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 722, in call
return self.main(*args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 697, in main
rv = self.invoke(ctx)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 1066, in invoke
return _process_result(sub_ctx.command.invoke(sub_ctx))
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 895, in invoke
return ctx.invoke(self.callback, **ctx.params)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 535, in invoke
return callback(*args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/decorators.py”, line 17, in new_func
return f(get_current_context(), *args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/sentry/runner/decorators.py”, line 29, in inner
configure()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/sentry/runner/init.py”, line 128, in configure
configure(ctx, py, yaml, skip_service_validation)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/sentry/runner/settings.py”, line 158, in configure
skip_service_validation=skip_service_validation,
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/sentry/runner/initializer.py”, line 328, in initialize_app
setup_services(validate=not skip_service_validation)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/sentry/runner/initializer.py”, line 370, in setup_services
service.validate()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/sentry/utils/services.py”, line 105, in