Cleanup of old dsyms



is it possible to clean up old dsyms? Since we upload the dsyms for all of our builds and we build quite a lot each day, we accumulate a lot of unneeded dsyms, especially because dsyms are usually not needed for more than one month. The cleanup command does not seem to delete the dsyms. Is there anything already included or maybe something planned?

Thanks in advance


This is still an issue for us.